Goals

So this morning, around 6ish, after only a few hours of sleep, I decided that I’m gonna have goals every day so I don’t become lazy and bored. My two goals for today: take a shower and take a nap (I made these I think because I was so tired and sticky). We (me and baby, I love saying that) woke up at 9ish and by 2, I still hadn’t done either. But at last, the baby was asleep in her bassinet and I decided it was best to get up to do what I have to do. I took a shower and it was wonderful and I feel so clean and good. I don’t think that I will take a nap, I don’t like to nap, but I guess, one out of two is good right?

I look outside today and it’s so beautiful and I really should go for a walk. It would be good for me and the baby. But oh yeah, the laziness. I would have to put clothing on and get the stroller out of the car and get baby dressed. Oh yeah, I should give the baby a bath…

My goals for tomorrow: go to walgreens and print out pictures of baby to send to family and friends, and maybe browse the aisles of target. And eat more veggies and fruits. Yeah, I think I can do that. =)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goals

  1. rachel anna says:

    yah! you can do it! you are amazing! i miss you guys!
    sometimes, i just look at pictures of baby jaida and baby gabriella- then I’m all smiles 🙂

Leave a Reply

