update

So on monday, I finally cleaned my closets out! Finally, after two and a half years, I did it! I did not find any “new” cute shoes, which I’m a little disappointed, but I did however find some “new” purses that I can’t wait to use again when I don’t have only baby things to tote around. Now that my shoe closet is cleaned out, I think I need some new shoes. Yellow chucks anyone? oh yeah, the Reebok butt shoes. Woo hoo! A new holiday that chan gets to spoil me! I heart mother’s day!! =)

This entry was posted in projects. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to update

  1. rachel anna says:

    ohhhhh! i meant to steal a purse from you!
    boooo

Leave a Reply

