new project

Last week was a weird week for me. I was in a weird funk and did mostly nothing all week. No project, no cleaning, nothing. Maybe I was just lazy, I would say just tired. I felt like the last 7 weeks of waking up in the middle of the night, dealing with a baby finally caught up with me. I lost my mind. But I’m back. I feel better this week.

My new project will be an easy one: I’m gonna make some mother’s day cards for all the mothers in my life. And work on presents for those said mothers. And start researching next week’s project which will be starting a garden!!

I’m so excited for that. Yum, strawberries!!! I love homegrown strawberries!

This entry was posted in projects, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

