oh man

So, April 1st has come and gone and I still don’t have the list up (or even finished) but I’m still counting April 1st to be the start day. I’m almost done with it and will have it up by sunday! This is really hard. How do people do this everyday? I always feel busy and I gave up the internet for Lent so I always feel super guilty when I’m even on the computer!! I want to redo my blog and make it cute, but I really have no clue on how to do that and I kinda want to change to blogger but I don’t know.  At least when I get my list up I’ll be able to cross some things off of it!!! which is exciting!! Got to love me some productive fun!! HA!

This entry was posted in 101 in 1001. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

